Our Services

Family office

Monaco is an ideal place for wealth families who desire to live in a stable and secure country, well located in the center of Europe with an adequate taxation. Cofimo offers to these families a tailor-made service based on a wealth and tax planning, trustee services, assets and real estate management, family governance until secretarial service.

Formation of companies and other entities

Directly or through selected correspondents located in various jurisdictions, Cofimo can assist its clients in the incorporation of companies, trusts, foundations and other entities in most of the well-known countries.

Co-ordination of management

Cofimo is directly providing the management of Monegasque companies (Société Civile Immobiliere) and is assuring the co-ordination of the foreign companies and other entities between the beneficial owners and the directors provided by the local correspondents

Legal, tax and inheritance services

Cofimo’s partners and staff have wide experience in cross border issues and assets protection. On top through a large network of well-established advisors, Cofimo has the skills to provide a tailor-made service.

Assistance in banking matters

Cofimo is working with most of the major banks established in the Principality. Our independence grants to the clients the flexibility in choosing the best financial institutions upon the specific needs.

Administrative assistance for the obtainment of the Monegasque resident permit

With more than twenty years of establishment in the Principality of Monaco, Cofimo has the know-how and the network (local Authorities, real estate agencies, banks, …) in order to assist the clients in relocating to Monaco and solve the related issues from the obtainment of the resident permit to the finding of the real estate,  the registration of the cars or the selection of the schools.

Assistance with the acquisition of real estate in co-operation with local agents

The local real estate market is one of the keys of success of the Monegasque growth. Thanks to the exceptional quality of life in the earth of Europe, to the multicultural community, to the friendly taxation policy, Monaco is an ideal place for investments in real estate properties. Cofimo is co-operating with the most important real estate agents in Monaco and has the expertise for the assistance in finding the best solutions for the holdings and the assets protection. On top, Cofimo can assist its clients in finding the most profitable offers from the banking system.

Assistance with the setting up of local business in Monaco in co-operation with local advisors

Cofimo is cooperating with the best local accounting firms for the setting up of business activities in Monaco. We can assist our client in finding the best strategic solution in respect of the type of company, the rental of the office and in the choice of the local tax, legal and accounting firm.

Nos Services

Family office

Monaco est un lieu idéal pour les familles fortunées qui désirent vivre dans un pays stable, sûr, situé au centre de l'Europe avec une fiscalité adéquate. Cofimo offre à ces familles un service sur-mesure basé sur la planification patrimoniale et fiscale, les services de trustee et de gestion de patrimoine et bien immobilier, la gouvernance familiale et les services de secrétariat et de gestion personnelle (immatriculation des véhicules, aide à la recherche des établissements scolaires, recrutement du personnel de maison …).

Constitution de sociétés et autres entités

Cofimo peut assister ses clients dans la constitution de sociétés, Trusts, fondations et autres entités dans la plupart des pays, soit directement soit par l’intermédiaire de correspondants sélectionnés dans diverses juridictions.

Coordination de la gestion

Cofimo fournit directement la gestion des entreprises monégasques (Société Civile Immobilière) et assure la coordination des sociétés étrangères et autres entités entre les bénéficiaires économiques et les administrateurs fournis par les correspondants locaux.

Services juridiques, fiscaux et successoraux

Les associés et le personnel de Cofimo ont une grande expérience en matière de problématiques transfrontalières et protection des actifs. A travers un vaste réseau de conseillers bien établis, Cofimo a les compétences nécessaires pour fournir un service sur mesure.

Assistance en matière de services bancaires

Cofimo travaille avec la plupart des établissements bancaires de la Principauté. Notre indépendance garantit à nos clients la flexibilité dans le choix de la meilleure institution financière en fonction des besoins spécifiques.

Assistance administrative pour l’obtention de la carte de résident Monégasque

Avec plus de vingt ans d’expérience en Principauté, Cofimo a le savoir-faire nécessaire et le réseau (autorités locales, agences immobilières, banques, ...) afin d'assister les clients lors de leur installation en Principauté et résoudre les problématiques liées à l'obtention de la carte de résident.

Assistance à l’acquisition de biens immobiliers en coopération avec des agents locaux

Le marché local de l'immobilier est l'une des clés du succès de la croissance monégasque. Grâce à la qualité de vie exceptionnelle, à la communauté multiculturelle, à la politique fiscale favorable, Monaco est un lieu idéal pour les investissements immobiliers. Cofimo coopère avec les principaux agents immobiliers de la Principauté et possède l'expertise nécessaire pour assister ses clients dans la recherche des meilleures solutions pour la détention et la protection des actifs. Cofimo peut assister ses clients dans la recherche des meilleures offres du système bancaire.

Assistance dans la création d’une activité locale en coopération avec les conseillers locaux

Cofimo coopère avec les meilleurs cabinets comptables locaux pour la mise en place d'activités d'affaires à Monaco. Nous pouvons aider nos clients à trouver la meilleure solution stratégique en ce qui concerne le type d'entreprise à constituer, la location des bureaux ou locaux commerciaux et dans le choix du cabinet juridique, fiscal et comptable local.